SmartFund Partner

Netzwerk Satellitennavigation Berchtesgadener Land

Ansprechpartner:
Lars Holstein
holstein@wfg-bgl.info

http://www.satnav-bgl.eu 

GEOkomm e.V.

Ansprechpartner:
Dr. Peter A. Hecker
peter.a.hecker@geokomm.de 
www.geokomm.de 

TIS innovation park

Ansprechpartner:
Sebastian Mayrgündter

Sebastian.Mayrguendter@tis.bz.it
https://tis.bz.it/de

tcbe.ch - ICT Cluster Bern, Switzerland

Ansprechpartner:
Christoph Beer
christoph.beer@mundiconsulting.com
http://www.tcbe.ch

FunderNation

Ansprechpartner:
Uli Fricke
u.fricke@triangle-venture.com
https://www.fundernation.eu

Crowd Mentor Network

Ansprechpartner:
Michael Gebert

mgebert@marketingsociety.de
http://www.crowdmentor.de