SiBeL Partner

Beak Consultants GmbH

Ansprechpartner:

Andreas Knobloch

a.knobloch@beak.de

div gmbh

Ansprechpartner:

Stephan Fick

info@div-gmbh.de

Emqopter GmbH

Ansprechpartner:

Dr. Nils Gageik

n.gageik@emqopter.de

Gemtec GmbH

Ansprechpartner:

Jan Burschik

jan.burschik@gemtec.eu

germandrones GmbH

Ansprechpartner:

Dr. Hans-Peter Thamm

hp-thamm@germandrones.com

hema electronic GmbH

Ansprechpartner:

Oliver Helzle

Oliver.Helzle@hema.de

IMG Nordhausen

Ansprechpartner:

Volker Linde

volker.linde@img-nordhausen.de

navXperience GmbH

Ansprechpartner:

Dirk Kowaleski

dirk.kowalewski@navxperience.com

 

Spectair Group GmbH

Ansprechpartner:

Martin Lange

martin.lange@spectair.com

VTQ

Ansprechpartner:

Ulf Kern

u.kern@vtq.de

BAM

Ansprechpartner:

Dr. Matthias Bartholmai

matthias.bartholmai@bam.de

 

FU Berlin

Ansprechpartner:

Prof. Dr. Raul Rojas

raul.rojas@FU-Berlin.de

GeoForschungsZentrum

Ansprechpartner:

Dr. Christoph Rogaß

christian.rogass@gfz-potsdam.de

HS Nordhausen

Ansprechpartner:

Prof. Dr. Klaus-Peter Neitzke

klaus-peter.neitzke@fh-nordhausen.de

RWTH Aachen

Ansprechpartner:

Dipl.-Ing. René Zweigel

R.Zweigel@irt.rwth-aachen.de

Technische Hochschule Wildau

Ansprechpartner:

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Rüther-Kindel

wkindel@th-wildau.de

Technische Universität Berlin-DAI Labor

Ansprechpartner:

Dr. Axel Heßler

Axel.Hessler@dai-labor.de

TH Brandenburg

Ansprechpartner:

Prof. Dr. Arno Fischer

fischer@th-brandenburg.de

TU Berlin

Ansprechpartner:

Prof. Dr. Roman Galas

roman.galas@tu-berlin.de

Universität Würzburg

Ansprechpartner:

Prof. Dr. Sergio Montenegro

montenegro@informatik.uni-wuerzburg.de